THE ADVANCE WAY

Helping Southwestern Ontario find business solutions through MFPs and IT implementation.
Subscribe
We care about your data in our privacy policy.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Header image
Mockup
In today's ever-changing world, we at Advance Business Systems know you have options when it comes to your complete office solution needs. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for including us in that choice. Whether it's copiers or printers, computers or phone systems, firewalls or cabling we have you completely covered. Our family-owned company would be honoured to provide your company with what best fits your business needs. We have been proudly serving Southwestern Ontario for over 40 years and the best is yet to come.

- President, MIKE BURNETT
Mockup
I would like to say thank you to our fabulous staff, our loyal customers, and our dedicated suppliers. You have all helped us grow from a small copier service company with 3 employees in the late 80s to a total office automation company in 2023 with more than 50 staff. Understanding that our customer’s criteria for total satisfaction must also be our daily target for future success, we have expanded our product and service portfolio to include your ‘one stop shop’ for total office automation.

- CEO, JACK JORGENSEN
Mockup
YOUR ONE STOP SHOP FOR TOTAL OFFICE SOLUTIONS

Meet our Team Leaders

Through hard work and determination, our team leaders became titans in their industries. Coming together to lead Advance Business Systems into the future.
Jack Jorgensen
Founder & CEO
jack@advancebusiness.net
Mike Burnett
President
mburnett@advancebusiness.net
Jason Loewenberg
VP of IT
jasonl@advancebusiness.net

Meet Our Team

Glynnis Wolch
Workflow Specialist
(519) 982-0523
gwolch@advancebusiness.net
Ron Krewench
Workflow Specialist
(519) 981-8089
ronk@advancebusiness.net
Jennifer Kanaan
Workflow Specialist
(519) 982-3116
jenniferk@advancebusiness.net
Pauline Whistance-Smith
Workflow Specialist
(519) 982-6707
pauline@advancebusiness.net
Jordan R. Wood
Senior I.T. Consultant
(519) 791-8200
jwood@advancebusiness.net
David Lopes
I.T. Department
dlopes@advancebusiness.net
Meyyammai Ramasamy
I.T. Department
mramasamy@advancebusiness.net
Mark Lucier
I.T. Department
mlucier@advancebusiness.net
James Arsenault
IT Department
jamesa@advancebusiness.net
Tarik Zibdawi
IT Department
tarikz@advancebusiness.net
Amos Johnson
IT Department
amosj@advancebusiness.net
Don Jude
IT Department
djude@advancebusiness.net
Joanna Drury
Service Department
joanna@advancebusiness.net
Lisa McDonald
Executive Assistant to CEO
lisa@advancebusiness.net
Nicole Bombardier
Admin Department
nmorencie@advancebusiness.net
Darlene May
Admin Department
darlene@advancebusiness.net
Lisa Hagell
Admin Department
lhagell@advancebusiness.net
Bruce Halpert
Service Department
bhalpert@advancebusiness.net
Paul Peltier
Service Department
ppeltier@advancebusiness.net
Todd Stecher
Service Department
tstecher@advancebusiness.net
Matt Garant
Service Department
mgarant@advancebusiness.net
Chris Li
Service Department
chrisli@advancebusiness.net
Glenn Thomas
Service Department
gthomas@advancebusiness.net
Gus Rivest
Service Department
grivest@advancebusiness.net
Allan Ledoux
Service Department
aledoux@advancebusiness.net
Andrew Johnston
Service Department
andrew@advancebusiness.net
Nasser Abou Hassan
Service Department
nasser@advancebusiness.net
Brian Danckaert
Warehouse Department
bdanckaert@advancebusiness.net
Mark Gibson
Warehouse Department
markg@advancebusiness.net
Jim Douglas
Warehouse Department
jdouglas@advancebusiness.net